NEW ALBUM: “HERE IT COMES” due on September 14, 2018

Dear fans, friends and drinking partners.
Here is the album cover and tracklist of our new album ” HERE IT COMES “.
We hope you enjoy it.

1. Here it comes
2. Turns to black
3. The beginning and the end of it all
4. Devil
5. I have seen
6. Paradise lost
7. Reptile
8. Lemmypsilon
9. The sword
10. Philosophy (instrumental)